Platform UI maintenance
October 21, 2012 | Product updates

The maintenance window at portal.pixfuture.net will be Friday, October 26 at 12:50pm PDT.

Time of Release:
(GMT-7) United States Pacific time: Friday, October 26 at 12:50pm
(GMT-4) United States Eastern time: Friday, October 26 at 3:50pm
(GMT+1) London, Birmingham, Glasgow: Friday, October 26 at 8:50pm
(GMT+2) Paris, Madrid, Barcelona: Friday, October 26 at 9:50pm
(GMT+9) Tokyo: Saturday, October 27 at 4:50am
(GMT+10) Sydney, Brisbane: Saturday, October 27 at 5:50am

Expected Impact:
The PixFuture UI will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours during the release. Ad delivery will remain available during the release.

Please reach out to us if you have any questions about the release or revised maintenance window date.

Best regards,

PixFuture Media Team